Add, Edit, or Delete a Route Assignment from the Customer Profile (App)
Watch the video or scroll down for step-by-step instructions.
Tiers: All


Step-by-step instructions . . .
- Tap the Customer tab, and tap on the customer name.

- Scroll down to the Route Assignment section of the customer profile and tap Add.

- Tap and select for each route specification, and tap Save when finished.




- To delete a route assignment, swipe left > tap the trash icon > Delete.









