Add, Edit, or Delete a Route Assignment from the Customer Profile (Web)
Watch the video or scroll down for step-by-step instructions.
Tiers: All


Step-by-step instructions . . .
- Select Customers > click customer name.

- On the Profile tab, scroll to Route Assignment Info > Add > create route, and Save.



- To edit a route assignment, click the Edit icon > make changes, and Save.


- To delete a route assignment, click the trash icon > Delete.









